logo

Select Sidearea

Populate the sidearea with useful widgets. It’s simple to add images, categories, latest post, social media icon links, tag clouds, and more.
hello@youremail.com
+1234567890
 

Team

qodef-team-image
Geschäftsleitung Marketing MuP / Agenturleitung
Boris Udina

udina@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 50

qodef-team-image
Artdirector
Silvia Murauer

murauer@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 55

qodef-team-image
Grafik
Ines Fischer

fischer@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 0

qodef-team-image
Leitung adOne
Melanie Schad

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 53

qodef-team-image
PR & Marketing
Jochen Heisel

heisel@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 58

qodef-team-image
Grafik
Desireé Böhmel

boehmel@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 19

qodef-team-image
Projektmanagerin
Viktoria von Wickede

wickede@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 49

qodef-team-image
Projektmanaher
Janis Schilling

 schilling@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 54

qodef-team-image
Web Experte
Philip Esser

 philip.esser@mup-verlag.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 33

qodef-team-image
Projektmanagerin
Andrea Dornberger

dornberger@adone.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 56

qodef-team-image
Leitung IT
Franz Ressler

franz.ressler@mup-consulting.de

Tel.: +49 89 139 28 42 19